Contact Us

Baltimore Office of Promotion & The Arts
10 E. Baltimore Street, 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD  21202

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Jessica Abel
Development Director

Annie Applegarth
Director of Facilities 

Rahne Alexander
Grant Writer

Symone Audain
Special Events Coordinator

Tracy Baskerville         
Communications Director

Chris Brooks
Community Arts Specialist

Ebony Byrd
Corporate Sponsorship Specialist

Kelsey Bryner
Light City Development Coordinator

Francis Carmen
Baltimore Film Office, Logistics Associate

Amy Carrick
Top of the World Facilities Administrator

Tess Cooper
Festivals Coordinator

Emily Sollenberger Dobbins
Development Officer

Sarah Doccolo
Arts Education Coordinator

Debbie Donaldson Dorsey
Director of Baltimore Film Office

Kim Domanski
Public Art Coordinator

Ayo Figueroa
Festivals Programming Coordinator

Susan Fortkiewicz
Artscape Festival Manager & Interim Baltimore Book Festival Manager 

Edmund Harris
Administrative Technician 

Shelia Goodwin
Special Events Director

Krista Green
Interim Cultural Affairs Director 

Rose Greene
Business Projects Coordinator

Samuel Hanson
Events Coordinator

Rosalind Healy
Chief Operating Officer

Lenora Henry
Assistant Development Director

Kathleen Hornig
Festivals Director

Kyree Jones
Festivals Assistant

Lou Joseph 
Visual Arts Specialist

Corey Lacey
Social Media & Website Coordinator

David D. Mitchell
Cultural Affairs Project Coordinator

Dana Moulden
Chief Financial Officer

Will Parker
Facilities Administrator

Ryan Patterson
Public Arts Administrator

Martin Root
Senior Graphics Designer

Michelle Russell
Director of Human Resources and Administration

Donna Drew Sawyer
Chief Executive Officer

Bob Sicard
Sr. Corporate Sponsorship Specialist

Betsy Stone
Bromo Exhibits and Studio Leasing Administrator

Tiffany Thompson
Graphic Designer

Melissa Webb
School 33 Art Center, Exhibitions Manager

Sarah Wilson
Facilities Administrator 

Flannery Winchester 
Cultural Affairs Associate

Margo Wright
Development Coordinator