Sondheim Virtual Exhibition

The Baltimore Office of Promotion & The Arts (BOPA) announces the launch of the Virtual Finalists’ Exhibition for the 15th annual Janet & Walter Sondheim Artscape Prize. The six 2020 finalists participating in the exhibition are: Miguel Braceli, Hoesy Corona, Phylicia Ghee, Muriel Hasbun, LaToya M. Hobbs, and the artist group strikeWare, consisting of Mollye Bendell, Jeffrey Gangwisch, and Christopher Kojzar. The exhibition is presented on Kunstmatrix, an online platform that allows for publicly viewable digital galleries that simulate the setup of three-dimensional galleries.